world cup 2022

Dates and venues for Argentina’s 2022 World Cup matches

Dates and venues for Argentina’s 2022 World Cup matches
The Argentine side begin their campaign in the Qatar 2022 World Cup with their counterparts facing Saudi Arabia on November 22.

Argentina will meet Mexico in the second group stage of the 2022 World Cup, on 26 November, hosted by Lucille Stadium, and will kick off at 21:00 Cairo Time, 22:00 Mecca Time, 19:00 GMT.

In the third round of the group stage of the 2022 World Cup “World Cup Qatar”, Argentina meets their counterparts in Poland on 30 November, hosted by Stadium Stadium 974, 19:00 GMT

.Lionel Messi’s World Cup numbers ahead of Qatar World Cup

Argentina Argentina Argentina Argentina Cuba America Argentina Today Argentina Argentina squad Argentina 2022 Argentina World Cup 2022 Argentina Players Comparison Argentina Argentina Team Argentina Soccer Team Argentina Argentina and Qatar Qatar 2022 Argentina Stars Argentina

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button