world cup 2022

France vs Australia at World Cup 2022 and Tanker Channels

France vs Australia

is the second consecutive team match after they met in the last tournament in Russia in 2018

and the French national team won by two goals against a goal in the tournament’s group-stage games.

Defending champion France

and the finalists enter that tournament with great ambition to preserve their world title last edition, while the Australian kangaroo will try to put on an honorable performance against the giant cockerels.

The France team, led by manager Didier Deschamps

is entering the match with the absence of influential international players such as Karim Benzema

Paul Pogba, Kimpembe, and N’Golo Kante are absences that will undoubtedly affect the collective form of the team.

France vs AustraliaWorld Cup match date


France vs Australia will be held on Tuesday, November 22, 2022, at the South Stadium in Al Wakra, in the first group stage of the 2022 World Cup at 9 pm Cairo Time, at 10 pm Makkah Time and Doha, and at 11 pm Abu Dhabi Time.

France vs Australia World Cup transfer channels


The channel for France vs Australia in the 2022 World Cup will be Qatar Cup Channel 1 alongside Qatar Open Channel bein Sport, which is responsible for transferring the World Cup matches in the Middle East.

France Team List in Qatar 2022


France’s list, announced by French technical director Didier Deschamps,

Goalkeeping: Alphonse Areola – Hugo Lloris – Steve Mandanda

For the line of defense: Luca Hernandez – Theo Hernandez – Ibrahima Konate – Jules Condé – Benjamin Pavard – William Saliba – Dayo Obamecano – Rafael Varane.

Midfield: Eduardo Camavinga – Youssef Fofana – Matteo Guendouzi – Adrian Rabiot – Orelin Chaumini – Jordan Verto.

Line of attack: Kingsley Koeman – Osman Dembley – Olivier Giroud – Antoine Griezmann – Kylian Mbappe – Christopher Nkoko.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button